Propane not getting through to portable grill - stumped! - Dutchmen Owners
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-18-2020, 10:03 PM   #1

Vermont
Propane not getting through to portable grill - stumped!

I have a 1997 Dutchmen pop up, with the fridge and cooking outlets to plug in a grill with a quick release connector. I bought it two years ago, so was expecting some issues, most of which have been resolved but I have two left, both propane related. The grill isn't receiving gas from either of the two outlets (inside and outside) and the fridge won't work on propane.

I changed out the regulator with a new one today, expecting that to solve it but still nothing. I'm stumped. As you can probably tell, I'm pretty new at these systems. Can anyone point me in the right direction before I succumb to sending it to the dealer to have them fix it?

Thanks in advance,

Lee

bryanlvt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2020, 11:46 PM   #2

Ontario