Newbee - Dutchmen Owners
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Dutchmen Owners > Dutchmen RV Owner's Community Forums > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login

Old 08-31-2020, 04:59 PM   #1

Arizona
Newbee

Hello, I am new to the site as I am new to owning a travel trailer, I purchased a 2020 Dutchmen Astoria 2903BH. Love the layout, love the dealer I purchased it from and feel that I got a great deal. What I do not like is that Dutchmen's customer service (or lack there of) won't give me contact information of anyone above their level. My brand new trailer has a faulty slide, it is covered by the warranty but I've been without the use of my trailer for 2.5 months and am still waiting for it to be picked up for transport back to the factory. I've been told to not expect the trailer to return to me until October at the earliest. Does anyone have contact information for a GM's or CEO's office? Thanks

cprinz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2020, 11:33 AM   #2

Florida
Sorry to hear about your issues. I believe they do not publish that info intentionally. For all the obvious reasons Again, sorry for your issues. What’s the issue with your coach? Welcome to the forum!

franktafl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2020, 03:09 PM   #3

Arizona
Quote:
Originally Posted by franktafl View Post
Sorry to hear about your issues. I believe they do not publish that info intentionally. For all the obvious reasons Again, sorry for your issues. What’s the issue with your coach? Welcome to the forum!