1995 Dutchmen Classic - Dutchmen Owners
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Dutchmen Owners > Dutchmen Brand RVs > Library of Owner & User Manuals
Click Here to Login

Old 02-18-2015, 12:06 AM   #1

Washington
1995 Dutchmen Classic

I would be really nice if I could get my hands on an owners manual for my new 1995 Dutchmen Classic.

Any ideas?

Greg

gtruchot1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2015, 01:23 AM   #2

Nevada
Try this.
Customer Service Area Search#

2017 Dodge Ram 3500 DRW
2014 Voltage 3200
2005 FLHTCI
eightydo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2015, 08:28 PM   #3

Ontario
Hi Newbie here, Perkins I joined up today have a 1990 30 ' Dutchman classic, I am seeking a wiring schematic, I tried the Dutchman link shown on this site and few places, and it does not list Dutchman a trailer option, am I missing something here, confussed by the customer service , link you offered above to another member, any Idea how I may somehow find a wiring diagram for a 90 ? my friend
Perkins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2015, 10:09 PM   #4
Site Team

North Carolina
Quote:
Originally Posted by Perkins View Post
Hi Newbie here, Perkins I joined up today have a 1990 30 ' Dutchman classic, I am seeking a wiring schematic, I tried the Dutchman link shown on this site and few places, and it does not list Dutchman a trailer option, am I missing something here, confussed by the customer service , link you offered above to another member, any Idea how I may somehow find a wiring diagram for a 90 ? my friend
If one even exists it is proprietary and Dutchmen WILL NOT share it with you!

What are you trying to track down? I have torn down many an RV and the wiring basics are pretty much the same, they just run them in different locations.

Aaron
wahoonc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2015, 11:15 PM   #5

Ontario
Wiring Issue 90 Dutchman