Add an AC unit - Dutchmen Owners

Go Back   Dutchmen Owners > Dutchmen Technical | Towing, Maintenance and Repairs > Heating, Cooling and Appliances
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-17-2013, 11:34 PM   #1
Member
 
Jlew127's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Martinez
Posts: 46
California
Add an AC unit

So the Denali 280lbs is wired for an AC unit in the bedroom. Is it as simple as dropping the unit in and connecting the wiring? Does the hole in the roof need adjustment?
__________________

__________________
2013 F-250 Lariat 6.7L 4X4 CC short bed
5th wheel prep Reese Elite slider
2013 Denali 280LBS Mountain package
Jlew127 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014, 01:53 PM   #2
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Manvel
Posts: 2
Texas
Ours didn't, just had someone who knew what they were doing, take out the vent and drop in the unit.
Jodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Disclaimer:

This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by Dutchmen RV or any of its affiliates. This is an independent, unofficial site.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.
×