wiring diagram - Dutchmen Owners
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Dutchmen Owners > Dutchmen Technical | Towing, Maintenance and Repairs > Electrical, Batteries, Charging and Electronics
Click Here to Login

Old 08-04-2013, 11:51 PM   #1

Minnesota
wiring diagram

hi all.im new to the fourm.glad to see that there is a dutchmen fourm which will help me out with my new to me used camper.already have a hopefully small problem.i needed a new rv tow cable.instead of replacing just the end i got a whole cable.i wrote down where all the wires go but must of messed up somewhere.i was wondering if someone has a pic of the wiring of the inside of the junction box on the trailer so i maybe see where i messed up or maybe a wiring diagram.i have a 1993-94 26ft dutch classic.the black wire from the 7 blade cable has a O terminal on it and not to sure where it should go.i think its the brake.i also had to replace the little circutbraker in side the junction box.any help would be much appreciated.thanks for your time. if you need more info just ask.

blackcat96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2013, 12:22 AM   #2

British Columbia
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackcat96 View Post