Satellite Question - Dutchmen Owners

Go Back   Dutchmen Owners > Dutchmen Brand RVs > Toy Hauler
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-16-2015, 02:50 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Regina
Posts: 60
Saskatchewan
Satellite Question

On my 3895 I have hooked my dish at my permenant to the satellite hook up on the trailer, but my question is, where do I hook up my receiver inside? there is 3 outlets and 2 of them are pigtailed together and the third one doesn't work? the outlet that is left open also has the 12 volt plug on it, and this doesn't work, the other two are on one plate, but im not sure if I can use either of them, nothing is marked.
__________________

walleyesb2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2015, 04:01 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
eightydo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 592
Nevada
Go here look at reply #7
Hooking Up Cable/Satellite
__________________

2017 Dodge Ram 3500 DRW
2014 Voltage 3200
2005 FLHTCI
eightydo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by

Disclaimer:

This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by Dutchmen RV or any of its affiliates. This is an independent, unofficial site.


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.
×